Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting W.A.L.K.. We'd love to have your feedback!

WEST ASHEVILLE LOUNGE AND KITCHEN

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to W.A.L.K. and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Thomas 3 days ago

Chicken Fingers

The chicken fingers were amazing definitely a great Choice

Dalemariemurphy 3 days ago

Quesadilla

I loved the chicken, bacon, ranch quesadilla! It's my go to and is always so delicious!

Tiffany 6 days ago

Southwest Sliders

These are the best sliders! Pro tip, order a side of chipotle aioli for the fries. Delicious!

A 9 days ago

Beyond Burger

Such a great atmosphere and the best wait staff IN THE WORLD 🌎 10/10 recommend

Mpruett 10 days ago

Special Salsa

I thought this would be a chunky pico de gallo but it came pureed and tasted like baby food. Everything else at the table was delicious tho!

Snipeslane 3 days ago

2oz Gravy

The very best gravy in the Southeast region. A beautiful brunette hue.

Emmabrynn14 4 days ago

Little Cheeseburger

The Little Cheeseburger is my all time favorite thing to get. It is the right size, has so much flavor, and "hits the spot" 100% of the time! The price is excellent and it is very easy to add fries!

Thomasmimsvideo 7 days ago

Orange Fizzy

This is an excellent sipper for your brunch experience.

Margiesdavis 9 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Quesadilla

This quesadilla is the bomb! Just the right level of spice, crispy tortilla and pickled jalapeños. Not to mention a side of their ridiculously delicious ranch!

Jodi 10 days ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

Move over Tupelo Honey, the walk has perfected this fried chicken sandwich. The honey Sriracha slaw is the perfect balance of spicy and sweet with just enough crunch. Dont forget to get hot crispy fresh fries with the order, so you can really endulge in all of its glory.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA